VIDEOS

Orange County’s Only Factory Authorized Lamborghini Dealer

Lamborghini Newport Beach is extremely proud to be the only Lamborghini factory authorized dealer for Orange County. Opened in January 2010, we quickly became the largest Lamborghini dealership in the country.

Our mission has always been to offer the best selection of new and pre-owned vehicles in the nation.

Our team combines over 75 years of experience with Lamborghini and is eager to help you find the car of your dreams. Give us a call or stop in to visit our state-of-the-art showroom.

 


 

BROWSE INVENTORY

Meet Our Staff

Our staff members are as unique and fun as the cars we sell, and they’re here to make your experience memorable. Each staff member is represented with a celebrity avatar that evinces their individuality as well as our CEO's penchant for cinema. Whether you’re looking for your dream car, are curious about your trade-in or financing options, or need to schedule service, Lamborghini Newport Beach’s cast of characters looks forward to hearing from you.

Sales Department

Dallas Bartlett

Sales Manager

Dallas.Bartlett@McLarenNB.com

Travis Tomlinson

Sales Manager

travis.tomlinson@mclarennb.com

Alex Taba

Sales Manager

Alex.Taba@McLarenNB.com

Jeremy Hagen

Sales Manager

Jeremy@McLarenNB.com

Sebastian Babrah

Sales Manager

seb@mclarennb.com

Nick Jones

General Sales Manager

nick@mclarennb.com
Service Department
Support Department

Lissette Diaz

Office Administrator

Christina Russel

Business Office Manager

Steve Rabe

Marketing Director

Daniel Gonzalez

Creative Director & Photographer

Dan@LamboNB.com

Jeffrey Roberson

Finance Manager

Jeffrey.Roberson@LamboNB.com

Pietro Frigerio

General Manager

pietro@lambonb.com

We look forward to hearing from you


Lamborghini Newport Beach

1425 Baker Street,
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

888-564-5020

Sales Hours

Mon - Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

DIRECTIONS

STAFF DIRECTORY

Social Media