Italian Style and Heritage
Available on The Main Line

During Maserati’s 100-plus year history, the brand has undergone shifts, but it has never wavered from the pure ideals of Italian style and heritage. Maserati of The Main Line was the original stand-alone Maserati dealership in Pennsylvania and remains the sole stand-alone dealership in the Philadelphia area. Our product specialists will help you select your perfect new or pre-owned luxury car, and our brand-certified technicians will ensure your Maserati stays on the road for years to come.

RDS Auto Group Mission Statement

To create advocates through providing superlative service. To accomplish this, we rely on our core values of integrity, urgency, teamwork, attention to detail, and personal growth.

Our Customer Approach

Maserati of The Main Line takes the boutique experience to another level with personal attention, extended hours of operation, and trained sales and service personnel.


Meet our Technicians

JasonSmithDerek_MaseratiKyle_MaseratiTim_Maserati

Meet Our Staff

Our staff members are as unique and fun as the cars we sell, and they’re here to make your experience memorable. Each staff member is represented with a celebrity avatar that evinces their individuality as well as our CEO's penchant for cinema. Whether you’re looking for your dream car, are curious about your trade-in or financing options, or need to schedule service, Maserati of the Main Line’s cast of characters looks forward to hearing from you.

Accounting Office
Finance Department

Eric Blake

Business Manager

eblake@motml.com
Sales Department

Jim Kiesel

General Manager

jkiesel@motml.com

Robert Sweeney

Pre-Owned Manager

rsweeney@motml.com

Celene Johnston

Sales Associate

cjohnston@motml.com

Robert Argeros

Sales Associate

rargeros@rdsautogroup.com

Rick DiSimone

Sales Associate

rdisimone@motml.com

Tim Headley

Sales Associate / Inventory Manager

theadley@motml.com

J.P. Gaffney

Lot Attendant

Parts & Service Department

Karen Brown Anderson

Service and Parts Director

kbrown@motml.com

Paul McClain

Service Manager

pmcclain@motml.com

Joe Mussari

Parts Advisor

jmussari@motml.com

Derek Snyder

Service Technician

Kyle Von Hertsenberg

Service Technician

Jason Smith

Service Technician

Tim Kaiser

Service Technician

Amos Kelley

Service Support

Support Staff

Nicole Smith

Receptionist

nsmith@motml.com

We look forward to hearing from you


Maserati of The Main Line

215 W. Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333
(484) 804-4800


Sales Hours

Mon - Thurs 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Parts/Service Hours

Mon - Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday Closed

DIRECTIONS

STAFF DIRECTORY