VIDEOS

More Than a Car. A Lifestyle.

Mclaren Newport Beach is honored to be a part of the McLaren Automotive team and our mission is to embody their core values.

Be breathtaking at everything we do

Our dedicated team of McLaren specialists are on hand to ensure your McLaren ownership experience is meaningful, memorable and enjoyable.

BROWSE INVENTORY

Meet Our Staff

Our staff members are as unique and fun as the cars we sell, and they’re here to make your experience memorable. Each staff member is represented with a celebrity avatar that evinces their individuality as well as our CEO's penchant for cinema. Whether you’re looking for your dream car, are curious about your trade-in or financing options, or need to schedule service, McLaren Newport Beach’s cast of characters looks forward to hearing from you.

Sales Department

Dallas Bartlett

Sales Manager

Dallas.Bartlett@McLarenNB.com

Travis Tomlinson

Sales Manager

travis.tomlinson@mclarennb.com

Alex Taba

Sales Manager

Alex.Taba@McLarenNB.com

Jeremy Hagen

Sales Manager

Jeremy@McLarenNB.com

Sebastian Babrah

Sales Manager

seb@mclarennb.com

Nick Jones

General Sales Manager

nick@mclarennb.com
Service Department

Kenley Wildvank

Sales Porter

Fabian Kravitz

Service Porter

Andy Gibbs

Assistant Lead Porter

Farrell Small

Lead Porter

Peyton Nordin

Detailer / Protective Film Specialist

Rueben Carrasco

Apprentice Technician

Eliseo Robles

Service Technician

Daniel Goldman

Master Service Technician

Jason Bustria

Master Service Technician

Desiree Todd

Service Assistant

Karen Anderon

Parts Director

Karen.Anderson@McLarenNB.com

Gustavo Mata

Parts Back Counter / Shipping & Receiving

Martin Soto

Parts Manager

Martin.Soto@McLarenNB.com

Joseph Lofaro

Assistant Service Manager

Joseph.Lofaro@McLarenNB.com

Wes Simmons

Service Advisor

Wes.Simmons@McLarenNB.com

Troy Shane

Service and Parts Director

troy@mclarennb.com
Support Department

Lissette Diaz

Office Administrator

Christina Russel

Business Office Manager

Steve Rabe

Marketing Director

Daniel Gonzalez

Creative Director & Photographer

Dan@LamboNB.com

Jeffrey Roberson

Finance Manager

Jeffrey.Roberson@LamboNB.com

Pietro Frigerio

General Manager

pietro@lambonb.com

We look forward to hearing from you


McLaren Newport Beach

Dealership
2540 West Coast HWY
Newport Beach, CA 92663

Service Center
1470 Dale Way
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

888-905-5474

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service Center Hours

Mon - Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

DIRECTIONS

STAFF DIRECTORY

Social Media