Racebred Technology
Through and Through

With McLaren’s return to road car production in 2011 came a drastic expansion of its dealer network. Just nine dealerships originally opened in the United States—one of those being McLaren Philadelphia.

Located just outside of Philadelphia, McLaren Philadelphia caters to the buzzing Main Line of Southeastern Pennsylvania, while still assisting customers find their dream cars all across the region and country. Our constantly refreshing inventory ensures you’ll find the most pristine new and pre-owned vehicles on our lot.

McLaren Philadelphia was recently named 2015 McLaren Retailer of the Year for the Americas in addition to being named No. 1 new McLaren dealer in the world in 2013 and No. 1 pre-owned McLaren dealer in 2014. You can count on McLaren Philadelphia to continue offering the latest luxury automobiles and to remain worthy of its accolades.

RDS Auto Group Mission Statement

To create advocates through providing superlative service. To accomplish this, we rely on our core values of integrity, urgency, teamwork, attention to detail, and personal growth.

Our Customer Approach

The team at McLaren Philadelphia is dedicated to offering superlative service. We will fly across the country to service your automobile, or search high and wide for the exact car your heart is set on. What’s important to you is important to us. Let us show you this dedication. Get in touch today.

Meet Our Staff

Our staff members are as unique and fun as the cars we sell, and they’re here to make your experience memorable. Each staff member is represented with a celebrity avatar that evinces their individuality as well as our CEO's penchant for cinema. Whether you’re looking for your dream car, are curious about your trade-in or financing options, or need to schedule service, McLaren Philadelphia’s cast of characters looks forward to hearing from you.

Accounting Office

Steve Szurek

Controller

sszurek@mclarenphl.com
Finance Department

Chad Sierer

Business Manager

csierer@mclarenphl.com
Sales Department

Sam Novak

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

snovak@mclarenphl.com

Kevin Agger

Sales Advisor

kagger@mclarenphl.com

Hamilton Hudson

Sales Advisor

hhudson@mclarenphl.com

Craig Lunsford

Sales Advisor

clunsford@mclarenphl.com

Jack Casella

Sales Assistant

Kateland Wood

Finance/Inventory Control Specialist

kwood@mclarenphl.com
Service & Parts Department

Matt Gramling

Service Manager

mgramling@mclarenphl.com

Evan Fiorentino

Service Advisor

efiorentino@mclarenphl.com

Tim St. Jean

Parts Advisor

tstjean@mclarenphl.com

Kevin Hines

McLaren Certified Technician

Anthony Venafra

McLaren Certified Technician

Joe Ortlieb

McLaren Certified Technician

Evan Carlock

McLaren Certified Technician

Caleb Ruth

Aftersales Specialist

Support Staff

Kelly Balen

Administrative Assistant

We look forward to hearing from you


McLaren Philadelphia

1631 West Chester Pike
West Chester, PA, 19382
(610) 886-3000


Sales Hours

Mon - Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Parts/Service Hours

Mon - Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday Closed

DIRECTIONS

STAFF DIRECTORY
";