A Porsche is more than just a vehicle.
It’s a lifestyle.

Porsche of The Main Line is part of RDS Automotive Group, a dynamic organization specializing in the sale of luxury, high-quality automobiles and offering our customers The RDS Experience. What does that mean? First and foremost, it means that when you work with us, you can expect to be treated like family. We’ll invite you to visit our relaxed showroom. We’ll take the time to get to know you. We’ll help craft your custom dream car or select a meticulously maintained pre-owned Porsche. But The RDS Experience doesn’t stop there. We back up every sale with excellent service. We invite you to exclusive events. And that’s just the beginning …

Premier Dealer Program Definition

The Porsche Premier Dealer Program identifies the top 25 Porsche Dealers in the United States. It recognizes and rewards those Porsche Dealerships that best embrace the ‘Porsche Business Model—achieving the highest performance among their peers in Brand utilization, product representation and the development of key ‘Porsche business drivers’; and in doing so, succeed as independent entrepreneurs who routinely exceed the expectations of their Porsche customers.

Philosophy

Porsche is a prestigious, authentic brand with a unique heritage and a fervent core of enthusiasts. Porsche owners are passionate about their automobiles in a way no other automotive marque can match. Those who purchase a Porsche are buying more than a car-they are buying a legend. Porsche enthusiasts are driven, successful people who demand the very best. Owning a Porsche is a reflection of their values. Driving a Porsche connects with the very essence of their psyche. This deep-rooted link between car and driver must also be forged between the company and the customer in order to create an ownership experience that is every bit as satisfying as the Porsche driving experience itself.

Since earning Porsche Premier Dealer status requires a total team effort within a dealership, please join us in congratulating the entire Porsche team at Porsche of The Main Line—a Porsche Premier Dealer.

Value your trade
BROWSE INVENTORY

Meet Our Staff

Our staff members are as unique and fun as the cars we sell, and they’re here to make your experience memorable. Each staff member is represented with a celebrity avatar that evinces their individuality as well as our CEO's penchant for cinema. Whether you’re looking for your dream car, are curious about your trade-in or financing options, or need to schedule service, Porsche of the Main Line’s cast of characters looks forward to hearing from you.

Accounting Office

John Hediger

General Manager

Ruth Nolan

Controller

Debbie Evans

Titles Clerk

Samantha Devlin

Title Clerk

Finance Department

Frank Tucci

Business Manager

ftucci@potml.com
Sales Department

Paul Nogrady

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador General Sales Manager

pnogrady@potml.com

Michael Pileggi

New Cars Sales Manager

mpileggi@potml.com

Ryan Kirchner

New Car Manager

rkirchner@potml.com

Christian Scott

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

cscott@potml.com

Evan Spitz

New Car Sales Administrator

espitz@potml.com

Adam Corenzwit

Product Specialist

acorenzwit@potml.com

Matthew Spencer

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador Product Specialist

mspencer@potml.com

Tim Grape

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador Product Specialist

tgrape@potml.com

Robert Fallon

Internet Sales Manager Assistant

rfallon@potml.com

Erik Niehof

Product Specialist

eniehof@potml.com

K. Micheal Hofer

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador Product Specialist

mhofer@potml.com

Randal Boyer

Product Specialist

rboyer@potml.com

Thad Toole

Product Specialist

ttoole@potml.com

Lee DiMascio

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador Product Specialist

ldimascio@potml.com

Taylor Derbyshire

Product Specialist

tderbyshire@potml.com

Nick Di Bacco

Product Specialist

ndibacco@potml.com
Parts Department

Jeff Price

Parts Manager

jprice@potml.com

Jay Scherer

Parts Advisor

jscherer@potml.com

Lou Luviner

Parts Advisor

lluviner@potml.com
Service Department

Michael Rosen

Fixed Operations Director

mrosen@potml.com

Richard Massara

Transportation Manager

service@potml.com

Jesse Facer

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador Service Advisor

jfacer@potml.com

Tim Naylor

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador Service Advisor

tnaylor@potml.com

James Cockroft

Service Advisor

jcockroft@potml.com

Allison Thomas

Service Coordinator

athomas@potml.com

Paul Schwarz

Service Technician

Craig Warther

Service Technician

Josh Hillanbrand

Service Technician

Eric Magnussen

Service Technician

Adam Salis

Service Technician

Dennis Bamford

Service Technician

Karlos Kapetanovich

Service Technician

Christopher Damiano

Service Technician

Adam Smith

Service Technician

Michael Tallman

Warranty Administrator

Detail Department

Nick Swaim

Detail Manager

Andre Barnett Sr.

Senior Detail Specialist

Bob Bandura

Detail Manager

Support Staff

Terry Alchenberger

Receptionist

talchenberger@potml.com

We look forward to hearing from you


Porsche of The Main Line

4005 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073
(610) 886-1000


Sales Hours

Mon - Thurs 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri 7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

DIRECTIONS

STAFF DIRECTORY